The Lowdown: Frank Sinatra's Nice ‘n’ Easy 60th Anniversary Reissue

By Randy Mastronicola

Give a listen to Enterprises reissued 60th anniversary of Frank Sinatra’s 1960 album, Nice ‘n’ Easy from a couple of years ago.

The vinyl version of the reissue is a faithful production of the original Capitol Records “Full Dimensional Stereo” sleeve and features the album’s original 12 songs.

These tracks will put you in that Nice ‘n’ Easy mood along with a smoke and a sip.

01.Nice ‘N’ Easy
02. That Old Feeling
03. How Deep Is The Ocean
04. I’ve Got A Crush On You
05. You Go To My Head
06. Fools Rush In
07. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You)
08. She’s Funny That Way
09. Try A Little Tenderness
10. Embraceable You
11. Mam’selle
12. Dream
13. The Nearness Of You (2020 Mix) (Bonus Track)
14. I’ve Got A Crush On You (Bonus Track)
15. Nice ‘N’ Easy (Bonus Track)

Want more? Subscribe to Cigar & Spirits Magazine!


Check out the rest of our lifestyle pieces!

Go to Top